top of page

Welcome

Welcome to read my very first article on Socially Awesome!

How and why I started this website?

Hello and welcome to the brand new Social Awesome website!

Let's start with how I came up with this "socially awesome" idea and why I started to create this website.

First of all I have had social anxiety and still have. I know what it's like to live with social anxiety and that is why I want to help others who have gone through and are going through same issues as I have.

All the websites I have found about social anxiety are too depressing and don't give the "vibe" that hey you can actually live anxiety free and live wonderful life even though you have anxieties. I want to inspire and motivate others to take care of themselves and in this way I keep myself track as well. I myself have many things which I could do in order to have less anxiety. First of all I could make sure that I have healthy diet and I eat less sugar. I will write to you about that and many other subjects.

I hope you feel even just a little bit more hopeful, inspired and motivated after visiting the website because that is why it is here in the first place.

All the best!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page